RI.gov: Navigate Rhode Island Government




 
JNC Links

· Commission Roster


· Agenda & Public Notices


· JNC - RI General Laws


JNC Documents (PDFs)

· Memo to Applicants

· Personal Data Questionnaire


· Personal Financial Statement


· Voluntary Supplement to PDQ

 
Rhode Island's Page at Judicial Selection in the States - The American Judicature Society
The American Judicature Society
 
Louise Durfee
Chairperson

 

Commission Roster  
COMMISSION OFFICE: (401) 222-6432 or (401) 457-5188

Louise Durfee, Chairperson
262 Highland Road
Tiverton, RI 02878
Tel: (401) 624-4147
Email: Ldurfee1@cox.net
Apt. by: Governor
Term expires: June 15, 2015

Julie G. Duffy, Esquire
Textron
40 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: (401) 457-2336
Email: JDuffy@textron.com
Apt. by Governor Raimondo
Term expires: June 15, 2019

Richard M. McAuliffe, Jr.
80 Fox Run
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Tel: (401) 331-1300
Fax: (401) 331-1301
Email: rmcauliffe@mayforthgroup.com
Appointed by House Speaker
Term expires: June 15, 2013

Norman L. Landroche, Jr., Esquire
Murphy & Fay, L.L.P.
127 Dorrance Street, 2nd Floor
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: (work) 490-3200
Fax: 490-3207
Email: Norman@murphyandfay.com
Apt. by: House Speaker
Term expires: June 15, 2010

Cheryl S. Haynes SPHR
P.O. Box 234
Harmony, RI 02829
Tel: C (508) 245-0757
Email: cheryl.s.haynes@citizensbank.com
Apt. by: Governor Chafee
Term expires: June 15, 2017

Lorraine N. Lalli, Esquire
Assistant Dean of Students
Roger Williams University School of Law
Ten Metacom Avenue
Bristol, RI 02809
Tel:  (401) 254-4593
Fax:  (401) 254-5359
Email: llalli@rwu.edu
Apt. by: Governor Chafee
Term expires: June 15, 2016

Vince Watchorn
660 Waterman Avenue
Providence, RI 02914
Tel: (401) 438-5170
Email: Watchorn@providencecountryday.org
Apt. by: Senate Min. Leader
Term expires: June 15, 2016

Scott Rabideau
PO Box 311
Harrisville, RI 02830
Tel: (401) 568-7390
Email: scott@nrswetlands.com
Apt. by: House Min. Leader
Term expires: June 15, 2015


 



A Rhode Island Government Website